Home   Term Dates

Term Dates

Holiday Dates 2021-22

(Ref. Aberdeenshire Council Website – School Holidays)

Term 1
Monday 16 August 2021 In – Service Day – staff only in school
Tuesday 17 August 2021 Term 1 starts – P2-P7
Wednesday 18 August 2021 Primary 1 children start school – half day only (9.00 – 12.30)
Monday 23 August 2021 Primary 1 start all day
Friday 15 October 2021 Last day of Term 1
———————————————————————–
Term 2
Monday 1 November 2021 Term 2 starts
Thursday 18 November 2021 In – Service Day – staff only
Friday 19 November 2021 In – Service Day – staff only
Tuesday 21 December 2021 Last day of Term 2
———————————————————————–
Term 3
Wednesday 5 January 2022 Term 3 starts
Thursday 10 February 2022 Holiday – Occasional Day
Friday 11 February 2022 Holiday – occasional day
Monday 14 February 2022 Holiday – mid-term
Tuesday 15 February 2022 In-Service Day – staff only
Wednesday 16 February 2022 In – Service Day – staff only
Friday 1 April 2022 Last Day Term 3
———————————————————————–
Term 4
Monday 18 April 2022 Term 4 starts
Monday 2 May 2022 Holiday – May Day
Monday 6 June 2022 Holiday – occasional day
Friday 1 July 2022 Last day Term 4