Home   Events

Events

Thursday 13 February 2020 – Holiday

Friday 14 February 2020 – Holiday

Monday 17 February 2020 – Holiday

Tuesday 18 February 2020 – In Service Day (Staff only)

Wednesday 19 February 2020 – In Service Day (Staff only)

Monday 24 February 2020 – Film Club 3.15 – 5.00pm

Tuesday 3 March 2020 – P5-7 Trip to Gordon Highlanders Museum

Friday 6 March 2020 – Community Cafe

Friday 6 March 2020 – Beetle Drive

Wednesday 11 March 2020 – Parent Interviews

Thursday 12 March 2020 – Parent Interviews

Tuesday 17 March 2020 – Whole School Trip to Aberdeen Art Gallery

Wednesday 25 & Thursday 26 March 2020 – Parent Interviews

Monday 30 March 2020 – Film Club 3.15 – 5.00pm

Tuesday 31 March 2020 – Church Service at Echt 10am

Friday 3 April 2020 – Last Day of Term 3